The Beatles : all these years /

Tune In is the first volume of a highly-anticipated, groundbreaking biographical trilogy by the world's leading Beatles historian. Mark Lewisohn uses his unprecedented archival access and hundreds of new interviews to construct the full story of the lives and work of John Lennon, Paul McCartney...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator: Lewisohn, Mark.
Format: Book
Edition:First U.S. edition.
Imprint: New York : Crown Archetype, 2013-

External Link

Request from another library (InterLibrary Loan)

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML421.B4 L47 2013
v.1 Available  Place Request