Seven unaccompanied secular songs : for mixed chorus, opus 62 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform title:Lieder,
Author / Creator: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Other Authors / Creators:Lunn, Jean.
Format: Musical Score
Imprint: New York : C.F. Peters, [1985]
Series:Unaccompanied secular songs : for mixed chorus / Brahms ; v. 2.
Table of Contents:
  • Rosemary : (from Des Knaben Wunderhorn)
  • Old songs of love and passion : (from Des Knaben Wunderhorn)
  • Forest night : (from Paul Heyse's Jungbrunnen)
  • Your gentle heart : (from Paul Heyse's Jungbrunnen)
  • All of my thoughts and wishes : (from Paul Heyse's Jungbrunnen)
  • A sound of wind comes through the wood : (from Paul Heyse's Jungbrunnen)
  • All joy and hope are gone from me : (15th century)