Pour down like silver /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Author / Creator: Thompson, Richard, 1949-
Other Authors / Creators:Thompson, Linda (Vocalist)
Participants:Richard Thompson and Linda Thompson, with accompanying musicians.
Format: CD
Imprint: [Place of publication not identified] : Universal Island Records, [2004]
Table of Contents:
  • Streets of paradise
  • For shame of doing wrong
  • Poor boy is taken away
  • Night comes in
  • Jet plane in a rocking chair
  • Beat the retreat
  • Hard luck stories
  • Dimming of the day ; Dargai
  • Bonus tracks. Streets of paradise (live, previously unreleased)
  • Night comes in (live)
  • Dark end of the street (live)
  • Beat the retreat (live, previously unreleased)