Eighteen sonatas : for piano and violin /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform title:Sonatas,
Author / Creator: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors / Creators:Schradieck, Henry, 1846-1918.
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Imprint: New York : G. Schirmer, [1934]
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics ; 836.

External Link

Request from another library (InterLibrary Loan)

Music Score

Holdings details from Music Score
Call Number: M219.M938 S2
v.1 Available  Place Request
v.2 Available  Place Request