Works for pianoforte solo by continental composers in London : Haydn, Dussek, and contemporaries : published from 1766 to 1810 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors / Creators:Bach, Johann Christian, 1735-1782. Sonatas, keyboard instrument. Selections.
Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Piano music. Selections.
Dussek, Johann Ladislaus, 1760-1812. Piano music. Selections.
Steibelt, Daniel, 1765-1823. Piano music. Selections.
Wölfl, Joseph, 1773-1812. Sonatas, piano, op. 55, no. 1,
Temperley, Nicholas.
Format: Score
Language:No linguistic content
Imprint: New York : Garland Pub., 1985.
Series:London pianoforte school 1766-1860 ; v. 6.
Item Description:Includes works (principally sonatas) by J.C. Bach, Haydn, Dussek, D. Steibelt, J. Woelfl, and J.N. Hummel.
Physical Description:1 score (xxxii, 290 pages) : facsimiles ; 29 cm.
Bibliography:Bibliography: page xxxi-xxxii.